Ansprechpartner/ Abteilungen

Ansprechpartner/ Abteilungen

3. Bürgermeisterin Veronika Lautenbacher

3. Bürgermeister Veronika Lautenbacher

Kalmbachstraße 11
82431 Kochel a. See

Tel.: 08851/9212-13 E-Mail: verwaltung@kochel.de

Touristische Abteilung

Abteilungsleiter - Daniel Weickel

Kalmbachstraße 11
82431 Kochel am See

Daniel Weickel Tel.: 08851/9212-30 E-Mail: weickel@kochel.de

Katja Konrad

Bahnhofstraße 23
82431 Kochel a. See

Tel.: 08851-338 E-Mail: konrad@kochel.de

Anita Gray

Bahnhofstraße 23
82431 Kochel a. See

Tel.: 08851-338 E-Mail: Gray@kochel.de

Katrin Bauer

Bahnhofstraße 23
82431 Kochel a. See

Tel.: 08851-338 E-Mail: bauer@kochel.de

Silke Krammer

Ringstraße 1
82432 Walchensee

Tel.: 08858-411 E-Mail: krammer@walchensee.de

Monika Werdecker

Ringstraße 1
82342 Walchensee

Tel.: 08858-411 E-Mail: werdecker@walchensee.de

Bauhof

Bauhofleitung - Benno Gstaiger

82431 Kochel a. See

Tel.: 0151-62814050

Hausmeister - Sebastian Mayr

82431 Kochel a. See

Tel.: 0151-62814044